Update on Dollar General 18" Dolls

Greetings and Salutations Doll Friends!!

I had to go to into “town” today for work. Enroute there are two Dollar General Stores. I figured I’d stop in and see if they had any 18″ doll clothes like the ones I’d found in my smaller town Dollar General.
The first one I stopped at was pretty wiped out of ALL their toys. Literally. It is also in a small Nebraska town and so I guess that is how it is around Christmas!
All I found with regards to 18″ dolls, as opposed to Fashion dolls, was this cute little tea set. 
I was tempted to buy it because it was so cute but I already have oodles of doll dishes and so I passed it up. 
There was this cutie there though.
Who I thought could make a great little sister doll and she has great accessories that would work with the 18″ dolls. I didn’t buy her because, well, I have a lot of dolls already!
At the next Dollar General I didn’t find any clothes at all but found ONE of the dolls. They’d changed their sale or I might have bought her….

When I bought the one I found last time, it was 50% off all the stars and dots. This time it was only 50% off your second item. So… Not as good a deal. I honestly couldn’t find any other toys I wanted enough to take them up on it though and so I left her at the store. 
Which was hard cos she was cute!! But again, I have a lot of dolls! Gotta leave some dolls for the other people of the world! 
 So go get her! Hahaha. Or one like her! 
Till next time!!
XXOO 
Heather 

One thought on “Update on Dollar General 18" Dolls

  1. Hi! Heather, I will get it if possible, Hahaha.Actually I was not into 18\” American girl and others, but you make me get into them.I will seach for 18\” dolls online for good price and buy in days.I live in Seoul, the biggist city in Korea, but there aren't dolls that you have.

    Like

Leave a comment