New 18" Dolls at Michael’s!!

Greetings and Salutations Doll Friends!!
I stopped in to Michael’s today when I was in town. I generally stop there if I have time to treat myself (my dolls?) to a new pair of shoes or a pair of glasses or something with my 40% off coupon. It’s cheaper than a Starbucks, right? Anyway… So I get back to the doll area and what to I see…? 
What is this???!! A new doll line?!?!!!
Aren’t they pretty!!
I really like them!!
They had clothes too!
Even fancy dresses!
They also had some accessories!
Even hangers!
How exciting!!
I may or may not have bought one… Ok… You know I did! Here she is!
Back with an opening post as soon as possible! 
Till next time!
XXOO 
Heather 

One thought on “New 18" Dolls at Michael’s!!

  1. Oh… Heather,You are lucky enough to have wide range to choose dolls.We have only a few choices for dolls in Korea, like bobbis and local ones.If malls have diverse dolls line, I seem to stop by there every day. I have been wondering to buy Little Darling by Effner for months, but I just added Disney dolls, 16\” and 5\”.The dolls that I know are them.After scrutinizing your blog, I will buy 18\” dolls and widen my doll collection.

    Like

Leave a comment