Thrift Store Vintage Doll Clothes Find!

Hi Doll Friends!!
I went to a thrift store on Tuesday and found a neat bag of vintage doll clothes for only $2.99! Score!
Here is MaryDoll and EmAnneDoll modeling two of the dresses. Aren’t they cute?! Not all of it was for 18″ sized dolls… But a lot of it was! All the items were hand made by someone. By the style of the fabric and pattern, I would guess the 1960s or so was when they were made…
They all came in this nifty see thru suitcase.
Here they are, all laid out after I washed them. Will post more of them modeled soon. What a fun find!
Till next time!
XXOO
HeatherĀ 

2 thoughts on “Thrift Store Vintage Doll Clothes Find!

  1. They are so special because there aren't the same outfits in the world. Maybe someone like me would make them. haha. The one that I made doesn't look good, comparing with ones a company made. However, it's special.

    Like

  2. That's exactly how I think of them too! More special because one of a kind!! I actually used to run an online vintage clothing business for 'real clothes' for women and I think vintage clothes are special too! šŸ˜‰ Chat soon! ā¤

    Like

Leave a comment