Heart For Hearts Doll Thrift Store Find… A year later…

Greetings Doll Friends!
Just a quick post here… When I posted about my Heart For Hearts Doll Collection recently I searched high and low through my old postings to see if I could find the post about finding this beautiful doll but… Nothing?

So I dug into my phone and low and behold I still had the photos…! From clear back in like April of this year. I guess I meant to post about her after I got her cleaned up and then cleaned her up and went on to other things…

I was so stoked when I found her because she was nearly complete, down to her jewelry. That is a very rare thing. 
She is the doll called Dell and I actually already had another Dell when I found her but… How to resist? I named that one Katniss and this one was eventually named Maurine after an aunt whom she favors a lot. 
Look at that price! $3.99 for a nearly new Heart For Heart’s Doll! And people wonder why I can’t seem to drive by a thrift store… It’s so hard when there is a possible doll treasure in each one! Eh?
That’s it for now!
Till next time!
XXOO
Heather

3 thoughts on “Heart For Hearts Doll Thrift Store Find… A year later…

  1. I know how she will be changed through your magic hands! Her price is cheaper than that of the shoes which she is wearing. Looking forward to seeing her soon.

    Like

Leave a comment