New My Life As Doll Jo Jo Siwa Doll, Backdrops, Holiday Doll & Clothes Sets, Poseable Doll Stand, Service Dog, Hearing Aides And More!!!

Doll Friends,
I went to Walmart yesterday after church and look at all the new My Life As Doll Stuff!! I was totally stoked to find they have new backdrops this year… I only had a small about of Doll Mad Money to spend and so I bought three of the back drops and a set of the hearing aides… I’ll just have to let the photos do the talking here because I need to go feed the kids dinner! Wanted to get here and show you though… My Life As Doll is really stepping up their game!
Till Next Time!
XXOO
Heather 

One thought on “New My Life As Doll Jo Jo Siwa Doll, Backdrops, Holiday Doll & Clothes Sets, Poseable Doll Stand, Service Dog, Hearing Aides And More!!!

Leave a comment